Accompanying Dance Classes
Allen Fogelsanger


OPEN DANCE CLASSES
updated October 6, 2021

Allen Fogelsanger Music
facebook.com/allen.fogelsanger.music




My regular schedule:

Sharon Milanese
Pro Level Ballet
Mondays 10-12
zoom.us/j/9828952903, Password: 659968

Gilbert T. Small II
Pro Level Ballet
Tuesdays 10-12
Gibney 890 Broadway

Sharon Milanese
Pro Level Ballet
Thursdays 10-12
Gibney 890 Broadway

rotating roster of former company members
Cunningham Technique
Fridays 10:15-11:45
New York City Center Studios


Contact me at

allen[dot]fogelsanger[at]gmail[dot]com

to inquire about hiring me as an accompanist.
I do like to play for new classes.



Schedule October 4 - November 14


Monday, October 4
10 am-12 pm
Pro Level Ballet taught by Sharon Milanese
zoom.us/j/9828952903, Password: 659968

Tuesday, October 5
10 am-12 pm
Pro Level Ballet taught by Gilbert T. Small II
Gibney 890 Broadway

Thursday, October 7
10 am-12 pm
Pro Level Ballet taught by Sharon Milanese
Gibney 890 Broadway

Friday, October 8
10:15 am-11:45 am
Cunningham Technique taught by former company members
New York City Center Studios



Monday, October 11
10 am-12 pm
Pro Level Ballet taught by Sharon Milanese
zoom.us/j/9828952903, Password: 659968

Tuesday, October 12
10 am-12 pm
Pro Level Ballet taught by Gilbert T. Small II
Gibney 890 Broadway

Thursday, October 14
10 am-12 pm
Pro Level Ballet taught by Sharon Milanese
Gibney 890 Broadway

Friday, October 15
10:15 am-11:45 am
Cunningham Technique taught by former company members
New York City Center Studios



Monday, October 18
10 am-12 pm
Pro Level Ballet taught by Sharon Milanese
zoom.us/j/9828952903, Password: 659968

Tuesday, October 19
10 am-12 pm
Pro Level Ballet taught by Gilbert T. Small II
Gibney 890 Broadway

Thursday, October 21
10 am-12 pm
Pro Level Ballet taught by Sharon Milanese
Gibney 890 Broadway

Friday, October 22
10:15 am-11:45 am
Cunningham Technique taught by former company members
New York City Center Studios

Friday, October 22
12:00-1:45 pm
Pro Ballez taught by Katy Pyle
Gibney 890 Broadway



Monday, October 25
10 am-12 pm
Pro Level Ballet taught by Sharon Milanese
zoom.us/j/9828952903, Password: 659968

Tuesday, October 26
10 am-12 pm
Pro Level Ballet taught by Gilbert T. Small II
Gibney 890 Broadway

Thursday, October 28
10 am-12 pm
Pro Level Ballet taught by Sharon Milanese
Gibney 890 Broadway

Friday, October 29
10:15 am-11:45 am
Cunningham Technique taught by former company members
New York City Center Studios



Monday, November 1
10 am-12 pm
Pro Level Ballet taught by Sharon Milanese
zoom.us/j/9828952903, Password: 659968

Tuesday, November 2
10 am-12 pm
Pro Level Ballet taught by Gilbert T. Small II
Gibney 890 Broadway

Thursday, November 4
10 am-12 pm
Pro Level Ballet taught by Sharon Milanese
Gibney 890 Broadway

Friday, November 5
10:15 am-11:45 am
Cunningham Technique taught by former company members
New York City Center Studios



Monday, November 8
10 am-12 pm
Pro Level Ballet taught by Sharon Milanese
zoom.us/j/9828952903, Password: 659968

Tuesday, November 9
10 am-12 pm
Pro Level Ballet taught by Gilbert T. Small II
Gibney 890 Broadway

Thursday, November 11
10 am-12 pm
Pro Level Ballet taught by Sharon Milanese
Gibney 890 Broadway

Friday, November 12
10:15 am-11:45 am
Cunningham Technique taught by former company members
New York City Center Studios



100 Grand Dance
100 Grand St btw Mercer/Greene Sts, Floor 2
New York, NY 10013

Ballet Arts
130 W 56th St btw 6th/7th Avs, Floor 6
New York, NY 10019

Baryshnikov Arts Center
450 W 37th St btw 9th/10th Avs
New York, NY 10018

Dancewave Center
182 4th Av at Degraw St
Brooklyn, NY 11217

Gibney 280 Broadway
Entrance at 53A Chambers St btw Broadway & Elk St
New York, NY 10007

Gibney 890 Broadway
890 Broadway btw 19th/20th Sts, Floor 5
New York, NY 10003

Martha Graham Center of Contemporary Dance
Westbeth Studios
55 Bethune St at Washington St, Floor 11
New York, NY 10014

Martha Graham School
East 63rd Studio
316 E 63rd St btw 1st/2nd Avs, Lower Level
New York, NY 10065

Mark Morris Dance Center
3 Lafayette Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11217

New York City Center Studios
130 W 56th St btw 6th/7th Avs
New York, NY 10019

New York Theatre Ballet at St Mark's Church in-the-Bowery
131 E 10th St at 2nd Av, Floor 2 (enter through E 11th St gate)
New York, NY 10003

Paul Taylor Studios
551 Grand St btw Columbia/Lewis Sts, Floor 5
New York, NY 10002

Peridance Capezio Center
126 E 13th St btw 3rd/4th Avs
New York, NY 10003